List of candidates selected for the Ph.D. (Neuroscience) programme at NBRC

Application No.	Name
JG2018790	Alvina Deka
JG20181017; CS2018153	Anil Kumar
CS2018342	Dipanjana Banerjee
UG2018187	Khushboo Punjabi
JG2018960	Partika
JG2018606	Shalini Sharma
JG2018530	Stuti Mohapatra
JG20181285	Tanya Ralli
JG20181983	Umanshi Rautela

The waitlisted candidates have been sent an email informing them about their status.